top of page

Family Portraits | Jones Family

It is so wonderful when past clients refer me to their friends--not only do I then get to meet a new family, but I also get to help them capture wonderful moments that will last a lifetime! So, when the Jones Family got in touch with me about taking their family photos, you could say I was ecstatic! Here are some of my favorites from their family portrait session at Vasona County Park.

If you still need photos for your holiday cards this year, please let me know. My turnaround for photos is about a week (and sometimes even quicker!) so that you can get your Christmas cards ordered in time to send them out to your friends and family this holiday season. Just contact me if you are interested in a mini session ($50) or full session ($100).


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page