top of page

Family Portraits | Grigsby Family

The Holidays are upon us which means people are beginning to update their family photos in preparation for sending their family Christmas cards. I kicked off the holiday season last weekend with a Family Portrait Session, updating the Grigsby Family's portraits!

This family is just too cute: two loving parents + two energetic little boys, which made for a perfectly fun and lively photo shoot. Check out some of my favorites!

••Family Portrait Sessions start at $100, yielding 30-35 digital photos. Message me if you want to schedule a session of your own, especially since my calendar is quickly filling up. I look forward to taking photos of your family soon!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page