top of page

Family Portraits | Grigsby Family

The Grigsbys welcomed a new little boy just a few months ago, and I was so pleased to have the opportunity to update their family photos for them! We had a very fun and enjoyable session, filled with chasing geese, lots of laughter, and strolling through the park. :) I love when I get to capture the joy of a family in the form of a still photo--the photos last a lifetime!

What a wonderful family! Thank you, Grigsbys, for letting me capture these memories for you.

Family Portrait Sessions start at $100, yielding 30-35 digital photos. Message me if you want to schedule a session of your own. I look forward to taking photos of your family soon!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page