top of page

Family Portraits | Wilcox Family

Thanksgiving brought with it family, fun, and--of course--some great food! But, it also provided me with the opportunity to take photos of my wonderful family members and their individual families. Enjoy this photo shoot, made possible by a tripod & trigger, a talented sister (Jessie Heaton) who took my family's photos, and a wonderful group of people to photograph!

If you and your family will be together for the holidays, perhaps you might want to take some family portraits, too! Consider hiring me to capture shots of the whole family, as well as individuals and smaller groupings, if desired. Email me at: heather.young7[at]yahoo.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page